User Login 
    Remember My Login 
Quick Links
Contact Us
Site Map

From the Guild

2017 Survey — Who We Are


The Editors Guild Diversity Committee: back row, from left, Dorian Harris, Joan Sobel, Shannon Davis, Kathleen (Kat) McAuley, Mary DeChambres, Leander Sales, Tatiana Riegel, Michael Jones, Sharon Smith Holley, Glenn Morgan; front row, co-chair Dave Jackson, Halima Gilliam, and co-chair Maysie Hoy. Not pictured are Jane Abramowitz, Emily Chiu, Pam DeMetruis, Terel Gibson, Charles Little II, Marnee Meyer, Cindy Mollo, Richard Sanchez, Myron Santos and Terilyn Shropshire. Photo by Deverill Weekes

2017 — Who We Are


Last year, the Editors Guild’s Diversity Committee sent out its first survey to gather preliminary information about the Local 700 membership. Now it is time for the Committee to delve more deeply into the details to develop a better understanding of our membership’s ability to be inclusive to all.

Please take a moment to answer this eight-question survey. Active members received it by e-mail, and it is also posted in the Diversity in Post Facebook group and in Members Only. The survey is completely anonymous. If you do not wish to participate, kindly disregard.

All survey responses are requested prior to Monday, April 10.


Los Angeles:
7715 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 200
Hollywood, CA 90046
(323) 876-4770
 Find us on
 Find us on
New York:
145 Hudson Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10013
(212) 302-0700

(800) 705-8700 • webmaster

Copyright © 2008 Motion Picture Editors Guild, IATSE Local 700, All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy