Election Results for 2025 Board of Directors Election & Convention Delegates

1725 ballots submitted of 8397 eligible voters — 21%

ASSISTANT EDITOR (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 3 SEATS)

Candidate	Votes	Percentage	
Halima K. Gilliam (Incumbent)		963	25.52%
Robert J. Kraut (Incumbent)		947	25.10%
Leah Gunter		796	21.10%
Craig Eustis		571	15.13%
Michael Zurer		496	13.15%

Votes tallied: 3773 Abstentions: 290

AT LARGE (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 2 SEATS)

Candidate	Votes	Pe	rcentage
Holly Sklar (Incumbent)		1312	50.21%
Alyson Dee Moore (Incumbent)		1301	49.79%

Votes tallied: 2613 Abstentions: 353

EASTERN REGION (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1 SEAT)

Candidate	Votes	Percentage	
Carrie Puchkoff (Incumbent)		433	36.63%
Grace Kline		364	30.80%
Tom Fleischman		320	27.07%
Ernest Leif Boyd		65	5.50%

Votes tallied: 1182 Abstentions: 543

EDITOR (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 5 SEATS)

Candidate	Votes	I	Percentage
Maysie Hoy (Incumbent)		1016	15.76%
A.J. Catoline (Incumbent)		996	15.45%
Nancy Morrison (Incumbent)		978	15.17%
Sarah C. Reeves		717	11.12%
Jennifer Vecchiarello		712	11.05%
Sean Linal		586	9.09%
Brian Chandler		554	8.59%
David Ian Salter		358	5.55%
Justin Bourret		332	5.15%
Sam Seig		197	3.06%

Votes tallied: 6446 Abstentions: 140

RE-RECORDING/MUSIC MIXER (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1 SEAT)

Candidate	Votes	F	Percentage
Karol Urban		1360	100.00%

Votes tallied: 1360 Abstentions: 365

IATSE CONVENTION AND OFF-YEAR CONVENTION DELEGATES (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 25)

Candidate	Votes	F	Percentage
Catherine A. Repola (National Executive Director)		949	3.76%
Shiran Amir-Miller (Board Member)		908	3.60%
Molly Shock (Board Member)		855	3.39%
A.J. Catoline (Board Member)		833	3.30%
Shannon Baker-Davis (Board Member)		783	3.10%
Maysie Hoy (Board Member)		772	3.06%
F. Hudson Miller (Vice President)		753	2.98%
Jessica Pratt (Western Assistant Executive Director)		743	2.94%
Sharon Smith Holley (Secretary)		739	2.93%
Amy E. Duddleston (Board Member)		716	2.84%
Nancy Morrison (Board Member)		708	2.81%

Erik C. Andersen (Board Member)	707	2.80%
Holly Sklar (Board Member)	685	2.71%
Stephanie Lowry (Board Member)	677	2.68%
Emma DuPell (Board Member)	648	2.57%
Jennifer Myers (Eastern Executive Director)	637	2.52%
Dorian Harris (Board Member)	618	2.45%
Louis Bertini (2nd Vice President)	591	2.34%
Jason Brotman (Board Member)	580	2.30%
Scott George (Western Executive Director)	561	2.22%
Frank Delgado (Board Member)	543	2.15%
Alyson Dee Moore (Board Member)	508	2.01%
Halima K. Gilliam (Board Member)	506	2.00%
Sean Linal	486	1.93%
Bill Elias (Sergeant At Arms)	480	1.90%
Aziza Ngozi (Board Member)	475	1.88%
Nena Erb	473	1.87%
Sarah Reeves	468	1.85%
Staci Vice (Board Member)	445	1.76%
Jenny Jordan (Board Member)	439	1.74%
Isabel Yanes	405	1.60%
Brian Chandler	392	1.55%
Leah Gunter	364	1.44%
Sean Thompson (Board Member)	362	1.43%
Andy Young	348	1.38%
Elisa Cohen	344	1.36%
Justin Bourret	319	1.26%
Tricia Rodrigo	318	1.26%
Wilbur DiTullio	286	1.13%
Joelle Kristy	281	1.11%
Kevin Ross	269	1.07%
Nancy Frazen	247	0.98%
Michael Zurer	246	0.97%
David White	240	0.95%
Josh Kirchmer	239	0.95%
Jeremy Cohen	226	0.90%
Joey Winterbotham (Alternate Board Member)	225	0.89%
Annlie Huang	217	0.86%
David Ian Salter	214	0.85%
Susan Demskey-Horiuchi	209	0.83%
Sam Seig	201	0.80%

Votes tallied: 25238 Abstentions: 180