Search 
 
User Login 
Password 
    Remember My Login 
 
 
 
Quick Links
 
Contact Us
Site Map
 
 

Technology


Leading Technologists open-up Cinedeck File-based Insert Editing

05/06/2015

Smash the roadblocks in your creative path with Cinedeck's File-based Insert Editing:

    No more time-consuming workarounds
    Dramatically improved efficiency 

We're hosting two FREE webinars, lead by industry-leading technologists, so you can discover more.
 
Find out how File-based Insert Editing can accelerate your post deliverables, save hours of re-rendering time, consign tapedecks to history, and make producers happier.
 
Terry Curren, founder and CEO of Alpha Dogs and Editors Lounge, and Jeff Sengpiehl, Chief Engineer at Chainsaw Edit head-up our special sessions that cover...

    How File-based Insert Editing works
    Improving your post & delivery workflow
    Time & productivity benefits
    Codec & wrapper support
    Q&A

Date:  Thursday, May 14
 
Times: Session 1: 1pm EST / 10am PST | Session 2: 5pm EST /  2pm PST
 
Host:  Daine Pearson

RSVP here.

   


Los Angeles:
7715 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 200
Hollywood, CA 90046
(323) 876-4770
 Find us on
 Facebook
 Find us on
 Twitter
New York:
145 Hudson Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10013
(212) 302-0700

(800) 705-8700 • webmaster

Copyright © 2008 Motion Picture Editors Guild, IATSE Local 700, All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy